Lender Weekly Workshop Series

Sign up for free, weekly trainings to maximize your Homebot account.

Erica McGarvey avatar
Written by Erica McGarvey
Updated this week

Interested in learning more about how to leverage your Homebot account? Sign up for one (or more!) of our workshops to stay up to date.

Are you a Real Estate Agent? Check out our trainings for agents here.

The value of Homebot - from your client's perspective | Mondays at 11:30 AM (MST) / 1:30 PM (EST). In this webinar, we'll walk through:

  • The automated monthly emails for homeowners and buyers

  • What's inside the homeowner's digest

  • What's inside the buyer's report and Homebot Home Search experience

  • How your clients can access their Homebot via the Homebot Mobile App

Best Practices for Lenders | Wednesdays at 11:30 AM (MST) / 1:30 PM (EST)

In this workshop you'll learn:

  • Deepen your real estate agent partnerships and build a referral network

  • Take action on your activity feed by using behavioral insights to turn engagement into transactions

  • Use your PURL to share Homebot and capture new leads

  • Leverage Homebot POWER UPs like BombBomb, Mortgage Coach & more!

Landing Agent Partners | Thursdays at 12:15 PM (MST) / 2:15 PM (EST)

In this workshop you'll learn:

  • How to create and nurture agent relationships

  • How to onboard and teach the basics to ensure they are successful on the platform

  • How to capitalize on leads sent from your agents, creating a deeper professional relationship

  • The importance of expanding your network both professionally and with your client base

A Guide to Using Video | Thursdays at 11:30 AM (MST) / 1:30 PM (EST)

In this workshop you'll learn:

  • Craft content that your clients will love, allowing you to save time and maintain a personal connection

  • Differentiate between video POWER UPs: BombBomb, Video Manager & Video Email

  • Create and customize videos like a pro with very little equipment

  • Access Homebot resources and free example scripts that will support your video creation strategy!

Ask an Expert | Fridays at 11:30 AM (MST) / 1:30 PM (EST)

This is an open forum workshop for both loan officers and agents! Bring your questions to Erica, our Customer Education Manager, and she'll be able to assist you with any questions or issues in your account.

Build Your Database | Fridays at 12:00 PM (MST) / 2:00 PM (EST)

In this workshop you'll learn:

  • How to use your unique Homebot landing page to generate a new list of prospects

  • Process for discovering who your target audience is

  • Formula for crafting successful messaging with Homebot examples

  • How to encourage referrals from happy Homebot subscribers

Did this answer your question?