Don't let unengaged clients take up valuable capacity within your Homebot account! Use our bulk client management functionality to manage clients with email issues.

WARNING: Deleting clients is permanent, be sure you've actively reached out to these clients to ensure they are no longer interested in receiving Homebot's emails. 


From the Clients page, select the Issues tab:

Select Filter by to create a list of your clients:

Next to the column titles, select the box to the left of the CLIENT column; this will select all clients listed on the page:

Then select Delete # Clients - it'll ask you to confirm. Once confirmed, wait for a couple of moments for the deletion to process and finalize:

Once deleted, clients cannot be recovered. If you made a mistake, re-add any clients deleted.


Would you like additional support? Please send us a chat using the pink message icon in the bottom right-hand corner!

Did this answer your question?