You can easily subscribe/unsubscribe clients at the click of a button! 

Navigate to the client and corresponding property and open their home dashboard:

You'll notice the red envelope icon indicating this client is already unsubscribed.
Click the envelope to toggle between green (subscribed) and red (unsubscribed)

Note: Your clients will always have the ability to unsubscribe themselves from Homebot. Their envelope icon will appear red in this case.

Did this answer your question?