Unsubscribing and re-subscribing a client is easy!

  1. Search and select the client from the "Your Clients" tab 
  2. Scroll down towards the bottom of the clients home facts profile
  3. Click on the mail icon - green = subscribed, red = unsubscribed

Note: If you choose to remove this client from your portal and add them back at a later time they'll automatically be re-subscribed to receive the digest. 

If the client has 2 or more homes, be sure to go through each relevant account to unsubscribe them.

Did this answer your question?