To see if a client has requested to be unsubscribed, go to their Homebot profile and scroll down to the bottom where you’ll see an envelope. 

Click on the envelope to unsubscribe or re-subscribe them.

  • If the envelope will be green and say “subscribed”
  • If the envelope will be red and say “unsubscribed”

Did this answer your question?