If you account has auto-send turned ON, that means your clients will automatically be sent their Homebot digest every month

If auto-send is turned OFF, that means you will need to proactively send digests to your clients manually (one-by-one)

Switching this setting on and off is very easy. 

  1. Click on your "Account" in the upper right hand corner of your portal
  2. Select "Manager Profile & Settings"
  3. Choose the "Digest Settings" tab
  4. Turn on/off your toggle - pink = ON, grey = OFF
  5. Select "Save" to update your portal with the changes

Want to turn un/subscribe the digest for a specific client? Learn how here!

Did this answer your question?